Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Brass Verdict
eBook - 2008 | 1st eBook ed Winner, Best First Novel, 2009
Nominees: Michael Connelly
The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
Book - 2008 | 1st United States ed Winner, Best Novel, 2009
Nominees: Stieg Larsson
Available now View Details
To Top